CAP New Titles: Spring 2016

We’ve been hard at work preparing for the spring 2016 season. We’ll release four books for our inaugural season with our distributor, IPG, and we couldn’t be more excited as we commence showing them off.

Currently, we’re busy sending out advance reader copies for review to the large trade journals and publications and the final rounds of proofreading.

If you’re a book blogger and you’d like to read a digital edition of one of these books, please email us, we’d love to send you a copy.

So, without further ado… introducing our Spring 2016 lineup:

9781771680394The Recipient – Dean Mayes

Girl on the Train meets Dark Places in this chilling story of a strong but flawed transplant recipient who begins to remember the nefarious reason her donor lost her life.

“A riveting read! All you can think about is turning the next page!” — Georgina Penney, author, Fly In, Fly Out; Irrepressible You; Summer Harvest

May 2016   978-1-77168-038-7   more


9781771680400Immortal’s Spring – Molly Ringle

Fans of Abandon and The Goddess Test will be enchanted by this new story of Persephone and Hades, whose ancient loveaffair is reawakened in the memories of two modern-day youths.

“…jumps right into the action and doesn’t look back!” ~ San Diego Book Review

June 2016  978-1-77168-040-0   more

 


 

Soul of a Crow – Abbie Williams

In the spirit of Cold Mountain comes this saga of tormented Confederate soldiers and a Civil War prostitute as they discover love and family on their journey to a new life in the North.

“…successfully melds historical narrative, women’s issues, and breathless romance with … alluring smidgeons of Celtic ESP.” ~ Publishers Weekly

June 2016   978-1-77168-036-3   more


 

perf5.250x8.000.inddOMG… I Did it Again?! – Talia Aikens-Nunez

Salem Hyde meets The Worst Witch in these fun stories about a girl who discovers her accidental magical powers are strongerthan she realized.

“This fast-paced, humorous book is a fun read.” ~ Susan Heim, Parenting Author and Editor, Chicken Soup for the Soul

May 2016  978-1-77168-034-9    more

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “CAP New Titles: Spring 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s