Amazing Deals for Amazon Prime Day!

dayof-banner._CB507380794_

I don’t have too much time to write, mainly because I want to spend a little more time over at Amazon checking out all the deals for Prime Day.

I did want to mention that we have 4 books that were selected for Lightning Deals, and those books are going to be at least half price!

Last night, I Wrote This For You and Only You was on for half price (and it’s still pretty cheap!) Right now, I see that From Ant to Eagle is on for an amazing price of $4.14, and there’s a few hours left. Next up, is I Wrote This For You: Just the Words and The Recipient, so head over there and gobble up these, and any other great deals you might find.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

